Font size: +

2018 California EMS Awards

2018 EMS Awards LogoOn December 5th, the California Emergency Services Authority (EMSA) recognized the outstanding contributions of three EMSAAC members. At the annual ceremony held in San Francisco, Bryan Cleaver (Coastal Valleys EMS) was honored as EMS Administrator of the Year. Mike Petrie (Monterey County EMS) received the Authority's Distinguished Service Award, and Steve Carroll (Ventura County EMS) was recognized with a Meritorious Service Award. Congratulations to each of our fine colleagues!

RFP for Emergency Ground Ambulance Service in Stan...
Congratulations Contra Costa County EMS!

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Copyright© 2010-2023. Emergency Medical Services Administrators' Association of California.